Accessibility

Screen 1 is accessible and has a Hearing Loop Induction service.
Screen 2 has a Hearing Loop Induction service, but is upstairs and not wheelchair accessible. Please Note: Due to technical issues, CC/AD is not currently available in Screen 2. 
Screen 3 is accessible and has a Hearing Loop Induction service.

The Loft Cinema offers Closed Captions and Audio Descriptions whenever they are available.

For more information on the Hearing Loop Induction System, please visit www.hearingloop.org.

The following streaming films feature Closed Captions:
Licorice Pizza, now playing
The Tragedy of MacBeth, now playing
Dune, screens Wednesday, Jan 26 at 7:30pm
Nightmare Alley: Vision in Dark and Light, starts Friday, Jan 28

The following films feature Audio Description:
Licorice Pizza, now playing
The Tragedy of MacBeth, now playing
Dune, screens Wednesday, Jan 26 at 7:30pm
Nightmare Alley: Vision in Dark and Light, starts Friday, Jan 28

The following films feature dialogue in a foreign language, with English subtitles, available at all screenings:
Drive My Car, now playing
My Hero Academia: Two Heroes, screens Friday, Jan 21 & Saturday, Jan 22 at 10:00pm
The Discreet Charm of the Bourgeoise, screens Thursday, Jan 26 at 7:30pm
Flee, starts Friday, Jan 18
Parallel Mothers, starts Friday, Jan 28
Breathless 1960 (4K Restoration), starts Friday, Feb 4
The Worst Person in the World, starts Friday, Feb 18
Pan’s Labyrinth, screens Friday, Feb 18 7 Saturday, Feb 19 at 10:00pm
Solaris (1972), screens Thursday, March 31 at 7:30pm
The Seduction of Mimi, screens Thursday, May 26 at 7:30pm
Aguirre, The Wrath of God, screens Thursday, July 29 at 7:30pm
Le Samouraï, screens Thursday, Sept 29 at 7:30pm
The Bitter Tears of Petra von Kant, screens Thursday, October 27 at 7:30pm
Cries & Whispers, screens Thursday, Dec 1 at 7:30pm
Fellini’s Roma, screens Thursday, Dec 29 at 7:30pm

The following films feature some showings dubbed in English, and some showings subtitled in English (please see individual film pages for more information):
Belle, now playing

The following films feature open captions, available at all screenings: