Search Results for

Films

On the Waterfront

On the Waterfront

1 HR 48 MIN | NR

Starts Apr 25
Charade

Charade

1 HR 53 MIN | NR

Thursday, Apr 18
How to Marry a Millionaire

How to Marry a Millionaire

1 HR 35 MIN | NR

Thursday, Apr 11
First Friday Shorts

First Friday Shorts

2 HR 0 MIN | NR

Friday, Apr 5
Double Indemnity

Double Indemnity

1 HR 47 MIN | NR

Thursday, Apr 4
Ryuichi Sakamoto | Opus

Ryuichi Sakamoto | Opus

1 HR 42 MIN | NR

Tuesday, Apr 2
The Rocky Horror Picture Show

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

1 HR 40 MIN | R

Saturday, Mar 30
Donnie Darko

Donnie Darko

1 HR 53 MIN | R

Starts Mar 29
Harvey

Harvey

1 HR 44 MIN | NR

Thursday, Mar 28
Death Spa

Death Spa

1 HR 28 MIN | NR

Monday, Mar 25
Heavy Metal

Heavy Metal

1 HR 26 MIN | R

Starts Mar 22
Late Night with the Devil

Late Night with the Devil

1 HR 26 MIN | R

Starts Mar 22
Tótem

Tótem

1 HR 35 MIN | NR

Starts Mar 22
Nightmare Alley (1947)

Nightmare Alley (1947)

1 HR 50 MIN | NR

Thursday, Mar 21
Life Interrupted

Life Interrupted

1 HR 2 MIN | NR

Tuesday, Mar 19
Fatal Games

Fatal Games

1 HR 28 MIN | R

Monday, Mar 18
North Town

North Town

1 HR 1 MIN | NR

Saturday, Mar 16
Love Lies Bleeding

Love Lies Bleeding

1 HR 44 MIN | R

Starts Mar 15
American Psycho

American Psycho

1 HR 41 MIN | R

Starts Mar 15
Adam's Rib

Adam’s Rib

1 HR 41 MIN | NR

Thursday, Mar 14
Demons 2

Demons 2

1 HR 32 MIN | R

Monday, Mar 11
2024 Oscar Nominated Short Films: Documentary

2024 Oscar Nominated Short Films: Documentary

2 HR 20 MIN | NR

Saturday, Mar 9
The Craft

The Craft

1 HR 41 MIN | R

Starts Mar 8
The Teachers’ Lounge

The Teachers’ Lounge

1 HR 38 MIN | PG-13

Starts Mar 8
Cemetery Man

Cemetery Man

1 HR 45 MIN | R

Starts Mar 8
Leave Her to Heaven

Leave Her to Heaven

1 HR 50 MIN | NR

Thursday, Mar 7
2024 Oscar Nominated Short Films: Animated

2024 Oscar Nominated Short Films: Animated

1 HR 20 MIN | NR

Wednesday, Mar 6
Killer Workout

Killer Workout

1 HR 25 MIN | R

Monday, Mar 4
2024 Oscar Nominated Short Films: Live Action

2024 Oscar Nominated Short Films: Live Action

2 HR 14 MIN | NR

Sunday, Mar 3
Predator

Predator

1 HR 47 MIN | R

Now Playing Get Tickets
Origin

Origin

2 HR 15 MIN | PG-13

Now Playing Get Tickets
Dune: Part Two in 70mm

Dune: Part Two in 70mm

2 HR 46 MIN | PG-13

Now Playing Get Tickets
Perfect Days

Perfect Days

2 HR 5 MIN | PG

Now Playing Get Tickets
The Taste of Things

The Taste of Things

2 HR 25 MIN | PG-13

Now Playing Get Tickets
Add Tickets

Login using your Email Address and Password.

There was a problem logging in with the provided information. It is possible there are typing errors, or your email address or password are incorrect. Please try again. If the problem persists, please visit our support page.

Your membership needs to be renewed

If you’re experiencing cart issues, please contact [email protected].