Welcome to our new website! If you’re a Loft Cinema member, click here for instructions to set up your account.

Search Results for

Films

The All-Nite Scream-O-Rama!

The All-Nite Scream-O-Rama!

12 HR 0 MIN | NR

Starts Jan 28
Living

Living

1 HR 42 MIN | PG-13

Starts Jan 20
Crash

Crash

1 HR 40 MIN | NC-17

Sunday, Jan 15
Corsage

Corsage

1 HR 52 MIN | NR

Starts Jan 6
John Carpenter’s The Thing

John Carpenter’s The Thing

1 HR 49 MIN | R

Starts Dec 30
Fellini's Roma

Fellini’s Roma

2 HR 8 MIN | R

Thursday, Dec 29
Jack Frost

Jack Frost

1 HR 29 MIN | R

Monday, Dec 26
The Whale

The Whale

1 HR 57 MIN | R

Starts Dec 21
The Star Wars Holiday Special

The Star Wars Holiday Special

1 HR 37 MIN | NR

Tuesday, Dec 20
Silent Night, Deadly Night Part 2

Silent Night, Deadly Night Part 2

1 HR 28 MIN | R

Monday, Dec 19
The Nightmare Before Christmas Movie Party!

The Nightmare Before Christmas Movie Party!

1 HR 16 MIN | PG

Sunday, Dec 18
The Rocky Horror Picture Show

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

1 HR 40 MIN | R

Saturday, Dec 17
Cat Video Fest 2022

Cat Video Fest 2022

1 HR 15 MIN | NR

Saturday, Dec 17
The Shining

The Shining

2 HR 24 MIN | R

Starts Dec 16
The Very Merry Holiday Sing-A-Long Spectacular!

The Very Merry Holiday Sing-A-Long Spectacular!

1 HR 30 MIN | NR

Thursday, Dec 15
What’s Up Docs?

What’s Up Docs?

2 HR 0 MIN | NR

Tuesday, Dec 13
Shriek of the Mutilated

Shriek of the Mutilated

1 HR 26 MIN | R

Monday, Dec 12
Twister

Twister

1 HR 53 MIN | PG-13

Sunday, Dec 11
Anatomy of an Arthouse

Anatomy of an Arthouse

1 HR 0 MIN | NR

Sunday, Dec 11
Elf

Elf

1 HR 37 MIN | PG

Saturday, Dec 10
The Mummy (1999)

The Mummy (1999)

2 HR 4 MIN | PG-13

Starts Dec 9
White Noise

White Noise

2 HR 16 MIN | R

Starts Dec 9
The Shape of Water

The Shape of Water

2 HR 3 MIN | R

Wednesday, Dec 7
Howards End

Howards End

2 HR 32 MIN | PG

Tuesday, Dec 6
Curtains

Curtains

1 HR 29 MIN | R

Monday, Dec 5
Movie Poster Sale

Movie Poster Sale

4 HR 0 MIN | NR

Sunday, Dec 4
Edward Scissorhands

Edward Scissorhands

1 HR 45 MIN | PG-13

Starts Dec 2
First Friday Shorts

First Friday Shorts

2 HR 0 MIN | NR

Friday, Dec 2
Salvatore: Shoemaker of Dreams

Salvatore: Shoemaker of Dreams

1 HR 49 MIN | NR

Starts Dec 2
The Inspection

The Inspection

1 HR 35 MIN | R

Starts Dec 2
De/compositional Logic

De/compositional Logic

2 HR 0 MIN | NR

Friday, Dec 2
Cries & Whispers

Cries & Whispers

1 HR 35 MIN | R

Thursday, Dec 1
Aftersun

Aftersun

1 HR 41 MIN | R

Now Playing Get Tickets
Guillermo del Toro's Pinocchio

Guillermo del Toro’s Pinocchio

1 HR 54 MIN | PG

Now Playing Get Tickets
Decision to Leave

Decision to Leave

2 HR 18 MIN | NR

Now Playing Get Tickets
The Banshees of Inisherin

The Banshees of Inisherin

1 HR 54 MIN | NR

Now Playing Get Tickets
Add Tickets

Login using your Email Address and Password.

There was a problem logging in with the provided information. It is possible there are typing errors, or your email address or password are incorrect. Please try again. If the problem persists, please visit our support page.

Your membership needs to be renewed

If you’re experiencing cart issues, please contact [email protected] Please note: Digital Member Passes are available for memberships purchased on or after July 26, 2022.